Friday, February 18, 2011

2011 NASCAR iRacing Drivers World Championship - Daytona

The 2011 NASCAR Series World Championship season began on February 15th at Daytona International Speedway. 40 drivers began the 18 race season. The champion will win $10,500 cash. iRacer, Ray Alfalla, won the opening round in a wild race marked by big crashes and exciting racing action.

No comments:

Post a Comment