Saturday, July 24, 2010 - iRacing World Championship at Infineon Raceway

Round 12 of the iRacing World Championship (iWC) will be broadcast tonight on at 22:00 GMT (6:00 p.m. ET) from Infineon RacewayGreger Huttu will be gunning for his twelfth win in as many starts while other iWC notables including Richard Towler, Shawn Purdy, Darren Marsh and Ilkka Haapala will be looking to break-up Huttu’s victory monopoly.

Huttu won on the Infineon IRL circuit back in May, coming home more than half a minute ahead of Bastien Bartsch, Dom Duhan and Haapala. This time Huttu & Co. will tackle the Infineon “long” circuit.

No comments:

Post a Comment